Sportvereine

FC Vogau ,,Killerbienen“
Damenfußballmannschaft
Obfrau Gabriele Jausner
Römerweg 1
8423 St. Veit/Vogau
Web: www.fcvogau.at
Mail: gabriele.jausner@fcvogau.at
Eisclub Vogau Obmann Josef Neubauer
Schmidgasse 5
8472 Vogau
Web: www.ecvogau.at
Mail: ec.vogau@gmx.at
Eisschützenverein Spielfeld Obmann Horst Stöckler
Unterer Rosenberg 24
8472 Spielfeld
Web:
Mail: esv-spielfeld@aon.at
Eisschützenverein Straß Obmann Klaus Angerbauer
Waldweg 4
8472 Straß in Steiermark
Web:
Mail: angerbauer.klaus@aon.at
FC Superis Obmann Thomas Stromberger
Am Seering 7
8472 Obervogau
Web: www.fcsuperis.at
Mail: info@fcsuperis.at
Fit & Dance Latina Obmann Klaus Rzymann
Gsellweg 30
8472 Obervogau
Telefon: +43 (664) 388 56 00
Web: www.tanzclublatina.dance
Mail: klaus.rzymann@aon.at
Fußballclub „Die Unglaublichen“ Obmann Gerhard Menhardt
Am Kühforst 9
8472 Gersdorf an der Mur
Tel.: 0664 114 3553
Web:
Mail: g.menhardt@gmx.at
Heeressportverein Straß, Sektion Schießen Sektionsleiter Vzlt i.R. Karl Zanner
Schloßstraße 41/1
8472 Straß in Steiermark
Tel.  0664 50 45 148
Web: www.hsvstrass.at
Mail:
 
Heeressportverein Straß – Zweigverein Schießen Obmann StWm Jürgen Heistinger
Feldweg 11
8472 Straß in Steiermark
Tel. 0664 54 46 152
Web: www.hsvstrass-zvschiessen.at
Mail: liebeg@hsvstrass-zvschiessen.at
 
Nording Walker – Gemeinschaft Obfrau Margret Jöbstl
Hans-Deutschmann-Siedlung 11
8472 Vogau
Web:
Mail: margret.joebstl@aon.at
Österr. Turn- und Sportunion Straß (Tennisclub) Obmann Ing. Franz Pammer
Hofgreith 2
8472 Straß in Steiermark
Web:
Mail: office@fpammer.or.at
Reitclub Jöbstl Obmann Franz Jöbstl
Obere Dorfstraße 21
8472 Obervogau
Web: www.reitstall-joebstl.at
Mail: office@reitstall-joebstl.at
Schützenverein Vogau Obmann Martin Weißl
Gründlstraße 7
8472 Vogau
Web:
Mail: svogau@hotmail.com
Sport Aktiv Events Obmann Dietmar Michalitsch
Querstraße 23
8472 Vogau
Web: www.12stundenlauf.at
Mail: info@12stundenlauf.at
Sportverein Straß Obmann Andreas Bedianitsch
Hauptstraße 56c
8472 Straß in Steiermark
Web: www.svstrass.com
Mail: info@svstrass.com
Tennisclub Kern Obmann Robert Kern
Zum Sportplatz 9
8472 Vogau
Web: www.tc-kern.com
Mail: tc-kern@aon.at
Tennisclub Spielfeld Obmann Werner Plaschitz
Zur Franzenshöhe 6/1
8472 Spielfeld
Web:
Mail: w.plaschitz@aon.at
Turngemeinschaft Vogau – Frauenturnen Obfrau Rose Marie Partl
Gründlstraße 8
8472 Vogau
Web:
Mail:
Turtle Power – Laufverein Obmann Ewald Neuhold
Gesellweg 3
8472 Obervogau
Web: www.turtle-power.at
Mail: ewald.neuhold@aon.at
 
Tischtennisclub (TTC) Straß
Thomas Nalukowy
Teichweg 4/1
8472 Straß in Steiermark
Telefon: +43 (664) 25 27 943
Web:
Mail: nalukowy.thomas@gmail.com
Union Sport- und Freizeitclub Obervogau
Obmann Roman Lorber
Schloßstraße 47/1
8472 Straß in Steiermark
Telefon: +43 (677) 616 55 740
Web: www.sfc-obervogau.at
Mail: info@sfc-obervogau.at