Kultur- und Brauchtumsvereine

Faschingsgilde Straß Präsident Helmut Schwimmer
Mühlstraße 1
8472 Straß in Steiermark
Web: www.strasser-faschingsgilde.at
Mail: helmut.schwimmer@gmail.com
Horrachkogel Obfrau Asita Askari
Tel.: +43 676 838 52 370
Web: www.horrachkogel.org
Mail: verein@hoarrachkogel.org
 
Kult*ur & Brauchtum in Spielfeld Obmann Ing. Anton Baader
Fröbelgasse 21
8020 Graz
Web: www.kulturinspielfeld.at
Mail:
Kultur Strata Via Obfrau Gabriele Neubauer
Schloßstraße 33
8472 Straß in Steiermark
Tel.: 0664/3843370
Web: www.strata-via.at
Mail: gneubauer1@gmail.com
Kulturverein „Dorftheater Vogau“ Obmann Thomas Tax
Kapellenweg 3
8472 Vogau
Web:
Mail: thomas.tax@vonvier.at
Kulturverein Theater Vogau – Fasching Konzerte Obmann Thomas Tax
Kapellenweg 3
8472 Vogau
Web:
Mail: thomas.tax@vonvier.at
Motorradgemeinschaft Hofgreith Obmann Alfred Deutschmann
Hofgreith 6a
8472 Straß in Steiermark
Web: www.mrg-hofgreith.at
Mail: mrg-hofgreith@gmx.at
Puch Team Süd Obmann Markus Schweiger
Gersdorfer Landesstraße 15
8472 Gersdorf an der Mur
Web:
Mail: schweigermarkus@hotmail.com
Römer-Teufel Obmann Markus Passath
Heimschuh 33/2
8451 Heimschuh
Web:
Mail: markus.passath@gmail.com
Schwarzen Straßer Teufel Obmann Peter Pechmann
Gersdorfer Straße 32
8472 Gersdorf an der Mur
Web: www.strasserteufel.at
Mail: vera.pechmann@gmail.com
Südsteirischen Teufel Obmann Armin Schauperl
Mühlstraße 1
8472 Straß in Steiermark
Web: www.suedsteirische-teufel.at
Mail: armin.schauperl@gmx.at
Theater- und Kulturverein Obervogau Obmann Roland Skoff
Am Sonnenfeld 2
8472 Obervogau
Web:
Mail: r.skoff@gmx.at
Traktor Oldtimer Club Vogau Obmann Heinrich Heikenwälder
Brunnengasse 3/1
8472 Obervogau
Web:
Mail: h.heikenwaelder@aon.at
Verein „Seekultur“ Obmann Karl Kainz
Dorfstraße 49
8472 Vogau
Web: facebook.com/SEEkulturVogau
Mail: seekultur@gmx.at